RSS

Raw

08 Feb

Lust_by_Skatefreak14

 

Some days I am raw

I prowl and pace these rooms like a caged animal. My skin itches, my sinews are tight, my muscles cramp.  There is an ache deep in my bones.

My eyes burn with images of you dancing.

My long fingers yearn for your flesh.

I cannot focus on work, on words, on writing. I cannot apply myself to whatever it is I am supposed to be doing.

I am hard at the slightest thought of you

My mind is a tangle of ropes and restraints, cuffs and chains. My imagination is busy peeling off your clothes, kissing your throat, your breasts, your belly, your thighs.

My mouth on your sex. Your taste on my tongue.

I yearn for your body, your beauty, your pure and perfect form.

I long for you spread like sacrifice across a brass bed on white sheets.

I want your climax over and over

for my pleasure.

Some days I am so fucking raw.

.

.

© the author writing as Romantic Dominant

I wrote this two years ago. Some days – and nights – it has much resonance.

Photograph © Skatefreak14

 
21 Comments

Posted by on February 8, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

21 responses to “Raw

  1. amariemolina

    February 8, 2017 at 7:53 pm

    A fantastic write! Such a pleasure to read

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. gracefulphrase

    February 8, 2017 at 8:05 pm

    Wow!! That’s a very powerful read.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  3. Kanika Tripathi

    February 8, 2017 at 8:16 pm

    Would I had a fraction of the talent you possess, but I’m not well versed in the knowledge of the…ahem…those particular arts.
    To say nothing of the imagination.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  4. Meg Sorick

    February 8, 2017 at 8:29 pm

    Very … stimulating. Love the visual of pacing like a caged animal. x

    Liked by 1 person

     
  5. terry1420

    February 8, 2017 at 10:51 pm

    One can’t help but envy the lucky woman this was written about.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  6. missameliaandsir

    February 9, 2017 at 3:22 am

    The primal and primitive nature of this piece completely captured me Sir. Another brilliant work by an exceedingly brilliant man. xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

     
  7. justagirllost2

    February 10, 2017 at 9:43 am

    I have no words for the way you put feelings into words.
    Exquisite ~

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
