RSS

Dark Priest

02 Jan

Dark Priest

 

I will be your dark priest.

You will confess your most intimate, most sensual,  most erotic, most sexual desires.

You will confide your deepest hidden sacred secret wishes,

your yearning, your lust, your longing.

You will tell me your wildest darkest decadent fantasies.

I will make them pure.

I will make them holy.

I will make them real.

I will give them flesh.

.

.

© the author writing as Romantic Dominant

Written a year ago.

Photograph taken from Pinterest. Provenance unknown. Please let me know if yours and I will credit or remove.

 
10 Comments

Posted by on January 2, 2017 in D/s, Still Life

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

10 responses to “Dark Priest

  1. emdimensional

    January 2, 2017 at 9:29 pm

    Delicious, Sir. This is reality made into art. 💜

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. gwiddihoo24

    January 2, 2017 at 10:19 pm

    Reblogged this on gwiddihoo24.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  3. SweetPoetry

    January 4, 2017 at 4:11 pm

    My goodness 🔥 you breathe life into your words when you record them also.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  4. erosverse

    January 7, 2017 at 11:10 am

    I understand conversion now…sigh. It is pretty
    simple and un-ritualistic. Double sigh. I wish there were many more priests available to be this open with. I suspect they might be there…not in hiding just may be quite reserved and or rather private. I love this piece, immensely.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  5. MysticalKitty

    January 7, 2017 at 4:43 pm

    Reblogged this on Journaling my Surrender and commented:
    He did turn me upside down, shredded the veil of my shame and wiped the fearful mist off the mirror, showing me how beautiful I was in my darkness, in my lust, in my hunger…
    He awakened the whore. He anointed the priestess.
    He…

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
