RSS

Another glimpse of thigh

21 Jul

Only the Deepest Red - Jack Vettriano

It seems impossible

Hours spent with her. Undressing her. Binding her.

Stretching her naked body to the four corners of the white-sheeted bed and securing her there.

Admiring, caressing, teasing, whipping, stroking, scratching, nibbling, slapping, oiling, kneading, licking, squeezing, pinching, kissing her.

Making her body dance beneath my fingers, my lips, my tongue, my hands, my thighs, melting wax, and my collection of carefully chosen toys. And my tumescent cock.

Enjoying each climax as she writhes and twists, arches and bucks, shudders and gasps.

Exploring every inch of her body. Every curve and line, every muscle, every sinew, every bone. Every pore of her gorgeous skin.

Until I am sated.

It seems impossible

That a little later, when she is dressed, and preparing to leave

Her skirt rides up high on her thigh

And my pulse quickens

And I am hard again.

.

.

© the author writing as Romantic Dominant

Art by Jack Vettriano

I wrote this about a year ago. I have no excuse for re-posting – except that you might not have read it first time around.

 
15 Comments

Posted by on July 21, 2015 in D/s, Erotica, Lovers Past

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

15 responses to “Another glimpse of thigh

  1. sirensong1208

    July 21, 2015 at 8:54 pm

    Lovely to revisit a bit of thigh…smiles

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. georgeforfun

    July 21, 2015 at 9:15 pm

    Reblogged this on georgeforfun.

    Like

     
  3. missameliaandsir

    July 22, 2015 at 3:21 am

    DAMN!

    Liked by 1 person

     
  4. tieme8

    July 22, 2015 at 2:49 pm

    thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

     
  5. Leslie Meeks

    July 22, 2015 at 10:56 pm

    Always a pleasure reading your words again. I love this one.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  6. bellanoctis

    July 24, 2015 at 7:37 pm

    I enjoyed this one immensely.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  7. 27spankingsdaddy

    July 26, 2015 at 9:40 pm

    Reblogged this on 27spankingsdaddy and commented:
    So true…

    Like

     
  8. Jazz

    August 18, 2015 at 6:59 pm

    Glad you re-posted !!!

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
