RSS

It hurts

30 Apr

Art by Ho-Ryan Lee

 

I want you.

in ways I have written a thousand times

and yet make me hard when I apply them to you.

I want you

in countless, endless fantasies,

stacked in towers of gorgeous film reels in the dark corners of my mind.

I want you

in visions of breathtaking pleasure and exquisite pain,

stripped and tied and teased and touched and tortured and adored.

I want you

so fucking much

it hurts.

.

.

© the author writing as Romantic Dominant

Art by Ho-Ryon Lee

 

 
33 Comments

Posted by on April 30, 2015 in D/s, Erotica, Still Life

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

33 responses to “It hurts

  1. AuthorTHissong

    April 30, 2015 at 9:58 pm

    I have been following your posts for months. My excitement soars when I open my email and see a new post from your page. I am always moved by your words. I just thought I’d take a moment to tell you what a fan I am of yours.
    Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. missameliaandsir

    April 30, 2015 at 10:26 pm

    I can feel the pain and pure desire in your lovely words. Thank you for writing so raw and open.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  3. georgeforfun

    April 30, 2015 at 10:29 pm

    Reblogged this on georgeforfun.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  4. missmirthe

    April 30, 2015 at 10:31 pm

    Recovering,slowly gaining my ability to think again, yet still speechless

    Liked by 1 person

     
  5. Heartafire

    May 1, 2015 at 12:58 am

    Adore this…fans self.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  6. Leslie Meeks

    May 1, 2015 at 2:06 am

    I finally just got to listen to the audio. So sensual and hot. Love it!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

     
  7. annamieuk

    May 1, 2015 at 2:51 am

    I Love it. Was just writing the same words (I want you so much it hurts), in my journal, then checked my emals and saw this! Spooky. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

     
  8. emmylgant

    May 1, 2015 at 4:11 am

    Intense.
    smiling.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  9. franz

    May 1, 2015 at 4:24 pm

    Yes. it hurts when the one we love don’t want us back or it’s simply not meant to be. Why life is complicated anyway is there any to make it simpler?

    Liked by 1 person

     
  10. An Open Soul

    May 2, 2015 at 11:07 am

    Having your voice in every post makes this a different kind of trip…

    Liked by 1 person

     
  11. hotlilmess

    May 2, 2015 at 11:25 am

    This.
    The audio left me swooning.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  12. thewildflower72

    May 2, 2015 at 12:53 pm

    Reblogged this on wildflower.

    Like

     
  13. newsubmissivestranger

    May 2, 2015 at 10:49 pm

    Such passionate and exquisite pain….sigh

    Liked by 1 person

     
  14. Just_Libby

    May 19, 2015 at 6:47 am

    Reblogged this on lusciouslibby and commented:
    …..*whimpers*….

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
