RSS

If I could taste you

01 Apr

Art by Jover

 

If I could taste you

Just once

 

Your forehead, your cheek, your throat, the nape of your neck.

The pulse place just below your ears that you touch with scent.

Your chin, your mouth, your lips, your tongue.

 

Your fingers, your hands, your wrists.

The soft pale inner part of your arm that sees less sun.

Your shoulders, your waist, your ribs.

The sculpted indentation of your elegant spine.

 

Your breasts, your areola, your hardening nipples

Beautiful and urgent beneath my soft breath.

 

Your toes, your ankles, your shins, your calves

The tender place at the back of your knees,

Your thighs, your hips.

The perfect peach

of your immaculate arse

 

If I could taste you just once.

Pressing my lips to your exquisite sex.

Letting my tongue glide over your delicate folds.

Pressing my mouth to your desire-slick lips.

Teasing your clit with the tip of my tongue.

 

If I could taste you just once.

I would lose my appetite

for all others.

.

.

© the author writing as Romantic Dominant

Art by Loui Jover

 
20 Comments

Posted by on April 1, 2015 in Erotica, Poetry, Still Life

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

20 responses to “If I could taste you

  1. sirensong1208

    April 1, 2015 at 9:55 pm

    There should have been a warning label on that. And an oxygen tank that accompanies it. Smiles.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. b.l. ronan

    April 1, 2015 at 10:03 pm

    Breathless

    Like

     
  3. lesliemeeks

    April 1, 2015 at 10:08 pm

    My God.. I think I need mouth to mouth after hearing this. ~wiping the sweat from my brow~

    May I listen to this before bed tonight? Smiles

    Liked by 1 person

     
  4. newsubmissivestranger

    April 1, 2015 at 10:43 pm

    Wow…..my knees just went weak

    Liked by 1 person

     
  5. missameliaandsir

    April 1, 2015 at 11:00 pm

    Beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

     
  6. missmirthe

    April 1, 2015 at 11:26 pm

    just Mmmmm

    Liked by 1 person

     
  7. redklwr2006 Kym

    April 2, 2015 at 12:50 am

    As always your voice adds exquisite colour to an already incredible picture painted by your words.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  8. iamaslutgirl

    April 2, 2015 at 1:06 am

    Wowwie! That made my pussy wet!

    Liked by 1 person

     
  9. sweetsilverkitten

    April 2, 2015 at 7:34 am

    Sweating and panting here! And this is without the audio.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  10. chippingden

    April 2, 2015 at 4:00 pm

    Loved it… Beautiful

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
