RSS

Skin

10 Jan

skin_1_by_puskuljian

I am in love with skin.

I love the feel of it beneath my finger tips. The heat of it. The smooth texture beneath the ridged whorls of my prints. The beauty, the softness, the glow. The gorgeous glide over muscle and bone. The imperceptible down at the base of the spine. The pucker and berry of nipple. The impossible silk of inner thigh.

I love the scent of it as I breathe in. The individual intimate fragrance. A heady heaven of perfume, pheromone and perspiration. As private and personal as a signature.

I love the taste of it beneath the caress of my tongue. The delicate hints, the slight tang, the subtle shades of flavour that fill my mouth. The unique, eloquent, dark, secret essence of sex.

I am in love with skin.

Your skin.

.

.

© the author writing as Romantic Dominant

Photo stolen from puskuljian

This is not a new post – I wrote it over a year ago. Yet my adoration for skin always finds new stimulus. So I have added an audio recording and launched it once again. I hope you enjoy.

 

 
14 Comments

Posted by on January 10, 2015 in Erotica, Still Life

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

14 responses to “Skin

  1. April

    January 10, 2015 at 7:28 pm

    I, however, find that I have a love-hate relationship with skin…mine in particular…but there are moments that my bipolar relationship with skin extends to others. Ahhhh, such is life I guess. Happy Saturday.

    Like

     
    • Romantic Dominant

      January 10, 2015 at 10:50 pm

      I am sorry to hear that. I am sure your skin should not be treated in a love hate way. I actually like mine. Despite the lines.

      Liked by 1 person

       
      • April

        January 11, 2015 at 12:32 am

        It’s not the lines so much as the lines that have been left behind. There are times I love it, times it feels too much, times it doesn’t feel like mine. It’s nice to know there are those out there without this skin struggle. I never know which skin of mine will show up, and this is why I meditate…to be in whichever skin shows up. In any case, your writing inspires me to investigate. Thank you.

        Like

         
  2. barbarella234

    January 11, 2015 at 7:42 am

    This was beautiful and sexy all rolled into one.

    Like

     
  3. adinahthepoet

    January 11, 2015 at 8:05 am

    Love this!

    Like

     
  4. Terri Bey (@Echogirlchi)

    January 12, 2015 at 12:44 am

    I love this. It sounds Beautiful spoken. Thank You

    Like

     
  5. shakespearinlove

    January 14, 2015 at 4:43 pm

    Like

     
  6. Heartafire

    January 14, 2015 at 7:02 pm

    Lovely recitation of this subtle and sensual erotica, pleasurable indeed.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
