RSS

Her Body

04 Jul

pict0375

 

Her Body

 

Her body is my playground

A wonderland of curves and lines.

Of sweet breasts and urgent nipples.

Of rolling hips and elegant thighs.

 

Her body is my canvas

A perfect page on which to paint my words,

to daub my prose,

to  scratch my spidery, inky, dangerous poetry.

 

Her body is my church

A hallowed and sacred place

A holy ground on which to worship

And adore.

.

.

© the author writing as Romantic Dominant

Art by Henry Asencio

 

 
32 Comments

Posted by on July 4, 2014 in D/s, Erotica, Poetry

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

32 responses to “Her Body

  1. lesliemeeks

    July 4, 2014 at 5:01 pm

    You’re words have painted a beautiful canvas to worship her body upon.

    Nicely done as always and wonderfully read by your velvety sexy voice.

    Like

     
  2. MysticalKitty

    July 4, 2014 at 6:12 pm

    Reblogged this on MysticalKitty and commented:
    True ode of womanhood

    Like

     
  3. rasantiago58

    July 4, 2014 at 6:29 pm

    Her body is so beautiful. Love your sultry voice.

    Like

     
  4. Heartafire

    July 4, 2014 at 9:11 pm

    I do love that sultry accent. I suppose I am the one with the accent. Sweet.

    Like

     
    • Romantic Dominant

      July 4, 2014 at 10:49 pm

      Laughing. Indeed you are. I speak English with no accent.
      Thank you.

      Like

       
      • Heartafire

        July 5, 2014 at 12:06 pm

        that depends on where you are, no? At any rate, you have a fine and sexy voice Mr. D.

        Like

         
        • Romantic Dominant

          July 5, 2014 at 12:24 pm

          You are very kind.
          And yes, I am being perhaps a little mischievous and also pedantic in seeing English as my language and everyone else speaking it with an accent.

          Like

           
  5. Jennifer Schoenholtz

    July 4, 2014 at 9:12 pm

    Beautiful imagery, your words caress the senses in the most exquisite way–that voice, it’s filled with so much passion..

    Like

     
    • Romantic Dominant

      July 4, 2014 at 10:50 pm

      Thank you. I am a man who is no stranger to passion. Smiles.

      Like

       
    • MysticalKitty

      July 5, 2014 at 9:55 am

      *giggles…
      Only an English could state he has no accent while talking in English…”Pygmalion” by George Bernard Show sounds familiar?

      Like

       
      • Romantic Dominant

        July 5, 2014 at 10:04 am

        Laughing. It is still English speaking English. Not another nationality speaking English with the accent of their country. We might have a variety of English accents within England but it doesn’t make sense for a non English person to say they like my accent, from the point of you that the way they speak English is the norm

        Like

         
        • MysticalKitty

          July 5, 2014 at 10:15 am

          * smile

          Although non-native English, I grew up enchanted by BBC-Thames cultural programs. I used to immitate the voices (I still do…but I risk not being understood…no offence, but American English is far easier for the ears of many…).
          Moreover, for an outsider is much easier to distinguish the accents than for one immersed fully in the sounds of own environment.

          Like

           
          • Romantic Dominant

            July 5, 2014 at 10:32 am

            Ah. I beg to differ. I can tell where anyone comes from in England by the way they sound, and can usually tell where.a non English speaker comes from by the way they speak English. But the point I make is that it is not I who speaks English with an accent. It is an Australian, or an American, or South African, who speaks English with an accent. I just speak English.

            Like

             
  6. vishalbheeroo

    July 5, 2014 at 6:45 am

    It’s brilliant, my friend and can see the image, caress and sensation roll. Flawless erotic loss finding echo in our senses and passionate to the hilt:)

    Like

     
  7. ~ Sadie ~

    July 5, 2014 at 8:18 am

    Just beautiful!! Very passionate indeed! I usually read your poetry – enjoyed hearing your read it. And I think you have an accent, too, but so do I, though very different from yours 🙂

    Like

     
    • Romantic Dominant

      July 5, 2014 at 9:34 am

      Laughing. I don’t speak with an English accent. I am English and speak English. An expert on local sounds could tell you I am from southern England. Wheres I would guess you speak English with an American accent.
      But anyway. I am glad you enjoy the writing. Smiles

      Like

       
      • ~ Sadie ~

        July 5, 2014 at 3:51 pm

        Laughing … I speak English with a distinct southern accent … Definitely enjoy your writing & listening to you read it was quite nice!

        Like

         
  8. redklwr2006 Kym

    July 5, 2014 at 10:52 am

    Reading your words is one thing and often evokes emotion but hearing your words… That is something in itself that brings on a whole different reaction…

    Like

     
  9. newsubmissivestranger

    July 5, 2014 at 8:41 pm

    Beautiful and sensual….it reminds me of a song I enjoy:

    Like

     
  10. b.l. ronan

    July 10, 2014 at 4:26 pm

    sigh

    Like

     
  11. schoolmilk1995

    July 15, 2014 at 5:31 pm

    Reblogged this on schoolmilk1995.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
