RSS

Coupling

10 Jun

immanence of sex

I untie the scarf that restrains the storm of her hair.

It tumbles and falls about her shoulders and over my hands like silk. It runs through my fingers like liquid.

She melts into me, her body smooth and warm and perfumed and soft. She yields, luscious and rich. creamy and fresh, her breath at my throat. The heat of her mouth is on my neck.

Her lips taste of cinnamon and sugar. The tip of her tongue roams inside my mouth, her teeth nibbling at the edges, making my face burn and tingle.

Her legs surround me. I am standing as she rides my waist and hips, her yearning arms clinging to me as if she is drowning. She is mewing like a lost gull on a shipwreck sea.

She finds me with her sex. I am desperately hard against her tender, intricate, swollen wetness.

I carry her to the conspiring bed and unpeel her from me.  I spread her like sacrifice, face down on virgin sheets. She writhes and twists, moans and sighs.

She swears dirtily, hungrily, under her breath.

Lowering myself, I part her thighs with my knees and kiss the nape of her neck, her shoulders, and the lovely. long line of her spine.

I cover her. My chest against her back. my hands cupping her breasts and then squeezing her urgent nipples hard between thumb and forefinger. She pushes the perfect peach of her arse against me, and traps me between them in that sacred valley.

I spread her wider, my feet guiding her ankles.

She gasps as I slide into her.

At this moment, nothing else exists.

Only this wild, exultant, euphoric coupling.

.

.

© the author writing as Romantic Dominant

Art by Gianfranco ferlazzo

 
30 Comments

Posted by on June 10, 2014 in Erotica

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

30 responses to “Coupling

  1. johncoyote

    June 10, 2014 at 10:11 pm

    Beautiful artwork and words. Thank you.

    Like

     
  2. lesliemeeks

    June 10, 2014 at 10:23 pm

    Breathtakingly beautiful words and imagery you have given. That left me breathless and wanting to read more. Phenomenal…

    Like

     
  3. SAHealey

    June 10, 2014 at 10:32 pm

    Ahh…a beautiful moment frozen in time when the rest of the world fell away. What a wonderfully sensual piece of writing.

    Like

     
  4. suzisummer

    June 10, 2014 at 11:49 pm

    Oh..to be her! 🙂

    Like

     
  5. babyd21713

    June 10, 2014 at 11:57 pm

    I am breathless and trembling….

    Very beautiful….thank you so much

    Like

     
  6. My Sir's Mynx

    June 11, 2014 at 12:14 am

    Very erotic, your words carried me away!

    Like

     
  7. Heartafire

    June 11, 2014 at 1:56 am

    Hot!

    Like

     
  8. scarsofadream

    June 11, 2014 at 5:27 am

    Again words that touch every fiber…

    Like

     
  9. secretlydeviant

    June 11, 2014 at 7:40 am

    Again, I am taken by your eloquent words…x

    Like

     
  10. errantsatiety

    June 11, 2014 at 1:53 pm

    Hmmm, yes please… sumptuous artistry with your feet (and of course your words) left me softly mewling (recklessly moaning) in want…

    Like

     
  11. Reticent Mental Property

    June 11, 2014 at 9:14 pm

    You’ve still got it… I was a little worried…but here you are again, in your old style. Cheers- Ret.

    Like

     
  12. redklwr2006 Kym

    June 11, 2014 at 11:30 pm

    A beautifully sensual picture with the perfect words to go with it…. Thank you once again for sharing your passion with us

    Like

     
  13. Lady Virtue

    June 12, 2014 at 12:05 am

    Breathtaking and worthy of great praise. Awesome Sir!

    Like

     
  14. angelamiss15

    June 19, 2014 at 8:42 pm

    Well…I would change my panties about now…if I were wearing any. (smiles)

    Liked by 1 person

     
  15. HisAlone

    December 16, 2016 at 5:59 pm

    You had me holding my breath.. ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
