RSS

Not realised

28 May

Stasya and Kali 12

I’m not quite sure how the subject arose

We were eating out.

In those wild, heady days when you and I were one.

An oak-rich tapas bar where the dark wood was warmly illuminated by flickering candle light. We had shared calamares a la romana, gambas al ajillo, and patatas bravas, among other dishes. We had demolished most of a bottle of rioja and were intimately side by side on a leather bench seat.

The waitress, a petite Spanish girl with lovely brown eyes, dusky skin, and thick, lustrous, black hair came to ask if we wanted coffee. I smiled at her and said something complimentary that made her blush. I watched her appreciatively as she walked away, her small hips delicious in her tight black skirt.

‘Do you want her?’ you asked. You were smiling and your eyes were shining. You knew my love for beauty. You also knew my fidelity to you.

I laughed. 
‘She is rather gorgeous,’ I replied.

Suddenly we were having a discussion about my having two submissives. You, and another, younger one. And how I would instruct you to undress her, tie her, tease her, torment her. How I would tell you to lower your perfect mouth to her breasts and to her swollen lips.

And for me then to reverse your roles, and have her working on your lovely body. I would of course assist in both cases with my fingers and tongue, whips, tools and toys.

The discussion was entertaining enough to see us through much coffee, and a brandy or two. I did map out a plan that night. I never got around to executing it.

I sometimes allow myself to consider the prospect.

It is one of the few fantasies I have never realised.

.

.

© the author writing as Romantic Dominant

Photo stolen from joicarey

 

 

 
14 Comments

Posted by on May 28, 2014 in D/s, Erotica, Lovers Past

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

14 responses to “Not realised

  1. suzisummer

    May 28, 2014 at 7:52 pm

    Ah, what a delicious fantasy! 🙂

    Like

     
  2. suzisummer

    May 28, 2014 at 7:52 pm

    Reblogged this on mcnealte.

    Like

     
  3. georgeforfun

    May 28, 2014 at 8:13 pm

    Reblogged this on georgeforfun.

    Like

     
  4. georgeforfun

    May 28, 2014 at 8:14 pm

    Reblogged this on georgeforfun.

    Like

     
  5. pinkshantung

    May 29, 2014 at 12:15 am

    Your submissive lady is very secure to even ask the question. It is lovely to see that, probably mostly as a result of your fidelity to her. She knows she has you in a very special faithful way.

    Like

     
  6. newsubmissivestranger

    May 29, 2014 at 1:32 am

    It is possible to love two women, so I would think it would be possible to care for two submissives as well, were they the right women. In my very young days such a thought would have shocked me, but things change as we grow wiser.

    Like

     
    • Romantic Dominant

      May 29, 2014 at 8:08 am

      There is no one more conservative than a young person. We change. Smiles.

      Like

       
  7. scarsofadream

    May 30, 2014 at 5:53 am

    “I sometimes allow myself to consider the prospect.” … 🙂

    Like

     
  8. Sofia

    June 13, 2014 at 5:07 am

    Ah to find the unicorn… 🙂

    Where a sub feels confined enough to bring another sub into their bed… A lovely fantasy and one I (we) been toying with lately…

    I hope one day you might be able to make that fantasy a reality.

    xox

    Like

     
    • Romantic Dominant

      June 13, 2014 at 3:28 pm

      So do I, though I doubt I will

      Like

       
      • Sofia

        June 14, 2014 at 9:03 pm

        arrghh that should have said confident not confined… sorry for the typo the phone made. Yes, the phone not I. 🙂

        As for doubt, never say never for crazier things have become a reality for you. 🙂
        xox

        Like

         

Leave a Reply

 
