RSS

On distance D/s

17 Dec

Through_the_window_by_madmanu

I was cynical at first.

I, who has enjoyed such powerful, sensual, erotic physical D/s encounters. I, who has adored the heaven of a woman before me, giving herself utterly to my will, her body warm, stretched out, bound and compliant beneath my hands. I, who has blindfolded and tied, licked and caressed, teased and tortured, stroked and pleasured, whipped and fucked…

I could hardly comprehend the concept of Dominance and submission at a distance. Yet I remembered Rebecca and how we had begun, four hundred miles separating us. The first instructions. Her almost holy compliance. It was before we had contrived to meet, – indeed, regardless of any such a meeting.

And slowly I understood. The mind controls the body, not the other way around. The concept of control and submission does not have to be directly physical. The desire to own, and to please is as compelling over five thousand miles as it is over five feet. The elements of trust, respect, and adoration from both parties are unchanged, although different in execution. The risks are real but different.

And the sexual pleasure, for both, is so deep and so joyful – although always mixed with an ache of forever unfulfilled yearning.

I was cynical at first.

But now I am a convert of my own religion.

Even when it is beyond an immediate physical presence.

.

.

© the author writing as Romantic Dominance

Photograph stolen from madmanu

 
8 Comments

Posted by on December 17, 2013 in D/s, Erotica, Still Life

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

8 responses to “On distance D/s

  1. angelamiss15

    December 17, 2013 at 10:13 pm

    I can add my own testament and add an fervent “Amen.”

    Like

     
  2. mrmodigliani

    December 18, 2013 at 12:38 am

    Exactly

    Like

     
  3. rasantiago58

    January 3, 2014 at 9:50 am

    Wow, powerful.

    Like

     
  4. phatyma

    January 8, 2014 at 9:29 am

    powerful indeed

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
