RSS

Angel – The First Part : It Begins

25 Apr

Blindfold_by_deeperunderground

You stand before me.

You are clothed in a simple black dress, arms and shoulders bare. It clings lovingly to your elegant curves. The hem circles your legs at mid-thigh. Your heels are precipitously high. You are almost coltish in them.

The hotel room is close to silent while somewhere outside the old part of the city comes alive with the evening. Its faint echoes are quieter than your heartbeat. You take deep breaths. There is a pulse flickering in your throat. Your eyes are wide and shining.

They dart around the room, taking in the heavy antique furniture, the deep cushioned sofa, the wide four-poster bed. My famous black briefcase is on the chest of drawers.  It is closed although the clasps are ominously, thrillingly, undone.

You look at me. Your smile is nervous, hesitant, excited beyond measure.

It does not survive my quiet stare.

I soften my expression and you are reassured. You bow your sweet head. I nod my own, pleased.

‘Take the first position.’ I instruct you. My voice is low and deep. You are startled by the sound and for a moment I can see every memory of my distant teaching fly from your mind and become lost in the dark corners.

You put your arms behind your back, fingers entwined. You move your feet so they are a shoulder’s width apart. A lock of hair falls across your face.  Your instinct is to brush it away, but you do not.

I approach you. You are trembling. You run your tongue over your lips.

You glance at the blindfold in my hand.

It begins.

.

.

© the author writing as Romantic Dominant

Photo stolen from deeperunderground

 

 
59 Comments

Posted by on April 25, 2013 in D/s, Erotica

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

59 responses to “Angel – The First Part : It Begins

  1. Morbid Insanity

    April 25, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    It sounds interesting… I can’t wait for the next.

    Like

     
  2. mlbk7

    April 25, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    She cannot breathe and I just shuttered…we tremble in anticipation and my knees become weak. Oh. I gasp for her a breath; or is it just me…. Undone.

    Like

     
  3. Maggie Carpenter

    April 25, 2013 at 7:17 pm

    Yummy…. that first moment is like no other.

    Like

     
  4. thesacredroad

    April 25, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    oh such a beautiful moment. such an auspicious and hopeful beginning.

    Like

     
  5. yourdora

    April 25, 2013 at 8:51 pm

    Not familiar with that world but your words are enticing and thrilling. Brings me to want. Brings me to lust. To be her. My interest is peaked.

    Like

     
    • Romantic Dominant

      April 25, 2013 at 9:16 pm

      It is a dark and dangerous and utterly addictive place. It will draw you in. Thank you for reading and commenting

      Like

       
  6. carolinejuliette

    April 25, 2013 at 10:45 pm

    I am waiting with bated breath in anticipation!! I love this!

    Like

     
  7. Magenta Nero

    April 25, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    I’m intrigued by your “famous black briefcase”! , lovely and skillful as usual, enjoyed , thank you

    Like

     
  8. gemini

    April 26, 2013 at 10:03 am

    I understand what you mean when you call it addictive!

    Like

     
  9. Brittany Carol

    April 26, 2013 at 8:18 pm

    Very intriguing!

    Like

     
  10. janineyork

    April 26, 2013 at 9:08 pm

    Again your words are mesmerizing and seductive. Waiting with bated breath for the next one. I live vicariously through you.

    Like

     
  11. lostgenny

    April 27, 2013 at 12:07 am

    So anxious to read part 2 … Thank you xo

    Like

     
  12. butterflyx3

    April 27, 2013 at 8:00 am

    The hungry for lust, and passion

    Like

     
  13. lexithornton

    April 28, 2013 at 8:01 pm

    Mmmm the tension builds! love it xx

    Like

     
  14. JoanneBest

    May 21, 2013 at 5:03 pm

    sigh….lovely

    Like

     
  15. Romantic Dominant

    July 7, 2014 at 8:52 pm

    Reblogged this on A Faded Romantic's Notebook and commented:

    ‘Angel’ gained some popularity and notoriety when I originally posted. I shall reblog over the next nine days.

    Like

     
  16. lesliemeeks

    July 7, 2014 at 9:14 pm

    This is so me. My heart will pound out of my chest Mr. RD. You will punish me because everything you have taught me will go flying out the door.

    I love this series. I can’t wait to read each one over the next nine days. Yummy!!!

    Like

     
    • Romantic Dominant

      July 7, 2014 at 9:22 pm

      Smiles. If I had taught you, nothing would be forgotten

      Like

       
      • lesliemeeks

        July 7, 2014 at 9:28 pm

        True. I wouldn’t be forgetting anyways, that would be the nervousness talking. I’m sure you’re an excellent teacher and master. Smiles

        Like

         
  17. georgeforfun

    July 8, 2014 at 2:09 pm

    Reblogged this on georgeforfun and commented:
    “Angel” begins again)))))))))))))))

    Like

     
  18. hisalone2016

    September 5, 2016 at 10:54 pm

    Have not been there…yet. soon he says..soon.

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
