RSS

No Mercy

02 Feb

innocent_desire_by_philu

She touches my face

She explores the lines, trying to smooth out the years with her finger tips. She navigates a tender path through the roots of my hair, across the slight pulse in my temple, along the edge of my jaw, to my lips.  She presses silence upon them.

Standing before me she slips out of her clothes, letting her dress fall like a quiet creature at her feet. Her skin is pale and sublime.  She is fresh, newly-minted,  She is brave and solemn, nervous and certain.  Her naked body seems more exposed than nudity normally allows.

Her wrists are offered up like sacrifice.

She closes her eyes as I buckle a cuff around each of them.  The smell of leather is as pungent as incense. I bend her over the unforgiving, heavy, oak table. Its edge inscribes a thin, straight line across the smooth flesh of her sweetly curved hips and flat belly.  I spread her legs and secure her ankles.

When I have finished with the rope she cannot move.

I slowly run the loop at the tip of my antique riding crop down her spine. traversing the peachy mound of her unmarked, virgin buttocks and gently gliding over the back of her legs, The return journey traces a path up her inner thighs, teases her swollen, glistening sex, and lingers at the tight puckered ring of her anus.

She shivers slightly, and sighs.

The only sound in the room is the faint hiss and flare of the flickering candles.

‘No mercy.’  She murmurs quietly.  It is a request, a plea, and a prayer.

‘No mercy.’  I repeat.

There is an almost imperceptible nod of her head.

She gasps as the first stroke lands, an unholy and cruel assault on such pure, tender and perfect young skin. I raise the whip again.

For the second, third, fifth, tenth time.

She cries out. A moan and a sob.

The night has only just begun.

.

.

© the author writing as Romantic Dominant

Photograph stolen from philu

 

 
39 Comments

Posted by on February 2, 2013 in D/s, Erotica, Lovers Past

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

39 responses to “No Mercy

  1. thesacredroad

    February 2, 2013 at 5:41 pm

    damn. *fans cheeks*

    Like

     
  2. gemini

    February 2, 2013 at 6:40 pm

    Very nice

    Like

     
  3. loneyheart

    February 2, 2013 at 6:42 pm

    eloquent and visual as always

    Like

     
  4. Bigsis

    February 2, 2013 at 8:51 pm

    That’s what i’m going to do to you some day for saying I’m not submissive.

    Like

     
    • Romantic Dominant

      February 2, 2013 at 11:59 pm

      It seems unlikely. On both counts
      Smiles

      Like

       
      • Bigsis

        February 3, 2013 at 2:36 am

        You are so insolent. I am submissive, why do you keep saying I’m not submissive? I was at the theater once in the 90’s and this guy told me to turn my mobile phone off and I did it almost right away! And why would I be turned on by all your hot stories about whipping people and tying them up if i wasn’t submissive. You’re so infuriating. Hmm, I’d bet you’d look nice in collar. Do you have any pictures of yourself?

        Like

         
  5. butterflyx3

    February 2, 2013 at 8:51 pm

    Hot, sexy, and delicious.

    Like

     
  6. mlbk7

    February 2, 2013 at 8:58 pm

    This is beautiful and wanton…craving no mercy…no safe word… just his Mastery, me and this.

    Like

     
  7. ktz2

    February 2, 2013 at 11:06 pm

    omg !
    me next please.!

    Like

     
  8. sharronkelley

    February 3, 2013 at 2:05 am

    Mercy is overrated……with the right person

    Like

     
  9. Charron's Chatter

    February 3, 2013 at 3:55 am

    …make me write bad checks! very nice vicarious bit, there.

    Like

     
    • Romantic Dominant

      February 3, 2013 at 10:29 am

      Financial repercussions to physical action. I am glad you enjoyed.

      Like

       
  10. pivoine68

    February 3, 2013 at 9:49 am

    I wish you were here.

    Bisous,
    Dawn

    Like

     
  11. Little K.

    February 3, 2013 at 10:08 am

    Lovely, as ever.
    Well wishes, Sir.

    Like

     
  12. janineyork

    February 3, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    Very nice, as she retires to her bedroom to remember the images just fresh in her mind. I like 😉

    Like

     
    • Romantic Dominant

      February 3, 2013 at 7:28 pm

      If only you knew what a deliciously decadent an image that creates in my head.

      Like

       
  13. naughtyneighbor

    February 4, 2013 at 1:54 am

    Now I am feeling nostalgic.

    Like

     
    • Romantic Dominant

      February 4, 2013 at 8:09 pm

      Ah, for the bite of the whip.
      Smiles

      Like

       
      • naughtyneighbor

        February 6, 2013 at 7:44 pm

        Yes, that too. But I can get that any day of the week. What I am wistful for is a Dominant that can command my attention and dominate my senses.

        Liked by 1 person

         
        • Romantic Dominant

          February 6, 2013 at 8:42 pm

          A Dominant should not pretend to the title if he cannot do that
          Smiles

          Like

           
  14. endlesspleasure

    February 5, 2013 at 7:53 am

    *tingle*

    Like

     
  15. Heartafire

    February 15, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    sweet indeed.

    Like

     
  16. HisAlone

    December 16, 2016 at 5:55 pm

    Having yet to taste.. I can but dream.. and impatiently wait.. (thank you for the foretaste)

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
