RSS

Tiger Cub

07 May

The first submissive girl had hair of fire and wide eyes of startled, startling green.

Her skin was creamy and she tasted of summer when he kissed her sweet, caramel freckles.  She was young and petite and demure and took an age to bewitch.  Once under his spell she gave herself without expectation, definition or guideline, entirely from instinct and desire.  Her innate submission called out to the Dominant that had waited curious, impatient and ever insistent inside him.

When he slowly stripped her perfect, quiet limbs, spread her lovely arms and parted her delicious thighs, he realised he had found himself.  And she knew herself to be his slave.

He taught himself how to play on her pale, willing, trembling body.  He learnt how to make her heart pound with the softest of commands.  He found how to use pain and control to make her wet and hungry.  He discovered a dozen ways to take her, writhing and shuddering, to a tumultuous and noisy climax.  He acquired patience and a sexual generosity that surprised him.  He acknowledged and accepted his own sadistic streak that made her cry out in pain, fear and urgent arousal.

He called her his tiger cub because of her colouring, her freckles, her feline movements, her kittenish face and her sensuous purr.

It seems like a lifetime ago now.

.

.

© the author writing as Romantic Dominant

(originally posted in my now deleted ‘Shadows and Dancers’ blog)

Photograph stolen off the internet, provenance unknown. If it is yours please let me know so I can congratulate you, and remove it if necessary

 
34 Comments

Posted by on May 7, 2012 in D/s, Erotica, Lovers Past

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

34 responses to “Tiger Cub

  1. Lily McKensie

    May 7, 2012 at 9:50 am

    Reblogged this on AnonyMissLily and commented:
    Beautifully descriptive. A fabulous tale of submission from a Dominant’s POV. Lily Xxx

    Like

     
  2. lafaeyette

    May 7, 2012 at 9:58 am

    Lovely. Written from experience?

    Like

     
  3. TheOthers1

    May 7, 2012 at 11:23 am

    Beautiful. I look nothing like that woman, but wanted desperately to be her as I read. Not to look like her, but to be on the receiving end of that.

    Like

     
    • Romantic Dominant

      May 7, 2012 at 11:37 am

      Thank you. We both said at the time, believing we had found something unique, that we had ruined each other for others. In fact it was the opposite.

      Like

       
  4. pivoine68

    May 7, 2012 at 11:30 am

    Wondering.

    Bisous,
    Dawn

    Like

     
    • Romantic Dominant

      May 7, 2012 at 11:38 am

      What do you wonder?

      Like

       
      • pivoine68

        May 7, 2012 at 11:39 am

        I wonder what it feels like to be a redhead. With hazel eyes.

        Like

         
        • Romantic Dominant

          May 7, 2012 at 11:44 am

          Smiles. I cannot answer about the redhead. And her eyes were much greener than my hazel ones – hers were light and shone like emeralds – mine are dark and brooding. Except when I am in love.
          And your hair and eyes?

          Like

           
          • pivoine68

            May 7, 2012 at 11:54 am

            Now blonde but not naturally.(my way of hiding my startling intelligence! Joke.) Brown eyes. What color are your eyes when you’re in love? Mine are closed.

            Like

             
            • Romantic Dominant

              May 7, 2012 at 11:58 am

              It might hide your obvious intelligence but not your sweet sense of humour. I try to keep mine open.
              I am told that mine change to a deep and unexpected blue. But love does strange things to perception.

              Like

               
  5. oliviamar

    May 7, 2012 at 11:37 am

    She was such a lucky little tiger cub.

    Like

     
    • Romantic Dominant

      May 7, 2012 at 11:39 am

      I hope she remembers me as fondly as I recall her.

      Like

       
      • oliviamar

        May 7, 2012 at 11:41 am

        If it was as you wrote, I bet she remembers you just as fondly if not more so.

        Like

         
        • Romantic Dominant

          May 7, 2012 at 11:47 am

          In truth I did have connection with her a few years ago. We stumbled across each other on Friends Reunited, of all places. She has kept my poems, at least. And still looks like a tiger cub. An elegant one.

          Like

           
          • oliviamar

            May 7, 2012 at 11:52 am

            You really are a Romantic Dom. smiles.

            Like

             
  6. Sofia

    May 18, 2012 at 12:58 am

    I enjoyed reading this again. 🙂
    Oh and this picture is better than the last one, if I may say. 🙂

    Like

     
    • Romantic Dominant

      May 18, 2012 at 7:58 am

      I couldn’t find the last one – but she looked a little like this

      Like

       
      • Sofia

        May 22, 2012 at 2:54 pm

        Ah… I think I might have that pic in my newsreader.
        If I find it. Would you like me to send it to you?
        xo

        Like

         
  7. Janette Monea Ayub

    June 30, 2012 at 10:48 pm

    loved this.
    This is going in my bed time stories.

    Like

     
  8. Emmaline Troy (@QueenoftheLyake)

    May 23, 2013 at 6:17 am

    Beautiful 🙂

    Like

     
  9. sirensong1208

    February 12, 2015 at 8:22 pm

    I enjoyed reading this again. The uncaging of the Dominant. I was excited for you. Smiles.

    Liked by 2 people

     
  10. Lady Virtue

    February 12, 2015 at 9:09 pm

    I imagine those were some of the best days of your life. Such a beautiful post.

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
